Feliĉan novan jaron

Esperanto for Happy New Year.  

New music added to the music server for 2012 includes Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, The Head and The Heart, Eli “Paperboy” Reed, Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross (Girl with Dragon Tattoo soundtrack, film was not to bad for Hollywood, could have been soooo much worse), which includes a splendid version of Zeppelin’s Immigrant Song.  Also, for the nostalgic or frankly elderly easy listening fans amongst you……60 classic tracks from Glen Campbell (I had a burning desire to hear Wichita Lineman over the festive season).


Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.